Masaganang Agrikultura, Maunlad na Ekonomiya!

Oath-Taking of DA Officials (January 6, 2023)

Author: DA-AFID | 6 January 2023

The first batch of high ranking officials for the Department of Agriculture took their oath of office on January 6, 2023 at the DA Central Office in Quezon City.

Leading the roster of newly appointed DA leaders are Undersecretaries Agnes Catherine T. Miranda and Drusila Esther E. Bayate, and Assistant Secretary Rex C. Estoperez.

Four Regional Executive Directors from Luzon also took their oath of office before Sr. Undersecretary Domingo Panganiban. They are Directors Cameron P. Odsey (Cordillera Administrative Region), Annie Q. Bares (Ilocos Region), Crispulo G. Bautista (Central Luzon), and Milo D. delos Reyes (CALABARZON) ### (photos by Adones Buhayan, DA-AFID)