

SPECIAL ORDER
No. _______
Series of 2023

SUBJECT

AUTHORITY TO ATTEND THE MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

(MANCOM) MEETING ON JANUARY 31-FEBRUARY 4, 2023 IN

REGION IV-A

In the interest of the service, the following Technical and Support Staff are hereby authorized to attend the **DA Management Committee (ManCom)** Meeting at Club Balai Isabel, Talisay, Batangas on **January 31 to February 4, 2023** (inclusive of travel time).

The authorized participants are entitled to traveling allowance and per diem, chargeable against their respective agencies' funds while food and accommodation are chargeable against DA-RFO IV-A funds, subject to existing accounting and auditing rules and regulations.

Only herein listed staff are allowed to attend the DA Management Committee Meeting.

This Order shall take effect immediately and be considered revoked upon the completion of the activity. All orders, memoranda, and issuances inconsistent herewith are deemed revoked.

Done this 31st day of January 2023.

DOMINGO F. PANGANIBAN Senior Undersecretary



Name of Technical and Support Staff	Office
Brian Joseph Quanico	Farm and Fisheries Clustering and Consolidation
Ramon Bag-Eo	Regional Field Office CAR
Abel Ambong	
Analiza R. Ramos	Parismal Field Office I
Neljay J. Dato	Regional Field Office I
Monico Castro	
Leo Estoista	Regional Field Office II
Bobby Lucero	
Noli C. Sambo	
Norly Claveria	Regional Field Office III
Rolando Cuvinar	
Maria Ella Cecilia B. Obligado	Regional Field Office CALABARZON
Mario Delos Reyes	
Celso C. Ollido	Regional Field Office MIMAROPA
Sammy Takashi	
Mary Grace Dp. Rodriguez, Ph.D.	Davis and Piedd Office W
Louie S. Cortez	Regional Field Office V
Engr. Winelyn M. Laging	Regional Field Office VI
Elvin J. Milleza	Regional Field Office VII
Rodel G. Macapañas	Regional Field Office VIII
Tessie Montano	Regional Field Office IX
Lana May Racines	Regional Field Office X
Jovelle Fuertes	Regional Field Office XI
Zaldy M. Boloron	Regional Field Office XII
Hannah Xeña R. Deloso	Regional Field Office CARAGA



Name of Technical and Support Staff	Office
Alma Oñate	Administrative Service
Carl Vicente	
Laurenz Marvin A. Rosales	Information and Communications Technology Service
Joey Andrew T. Albos	Financial and Managament Sawing
Efren M. Papa	Financial and Management Service
Raymond P. Yldefonso	Project Development Service
Ma. Eliza J. Antinero	National Organic Agriculture Program
Adriel C. Abando	National Rice Program
Dr. Sheila Mae Biñas	N. di anal I i anal ala Danaman
Edgar B. Dineros	National Livestock Program
Venina Gelyn Y. Chua	National Corn Program
Regine V. Patiño	High Value Crop Development Program
Alexander Tanagras	
Perla G. Baltazar	
Laarni C. Carbonell	Climate Resilient Agriculture Office
Arvin San Juan	Philippine Rural Development Project
Ariel Pecson	
Kit Jasper N. Gopela	Special Area for Agricultural Development
Allen A. Sioson	
Arceli Walan	Kabuhayan at Kaunlaran ng Kababayang Katutubo
Rain Anne S. Mojica	AIDPro
Marcellas Antonia Y. Barrogo	- Biotechnology Program
Ferdinand B. Cuenca	
Gabriel A. Renegado	Urban & Peri-Urban Agriculture Program



Name of Technical and Support Staff	Office
Frederick C. Crisol	Bureau of Agriculture and Fisheries Standards
Samuel Z. Gelilio	
Felipe Reolalas	
France Raf Flores	Bureau of Animal Industry
Ma. Teresa F. Duguiles	D of Fish original Associa Decourses
Lainie Baraocor	Bureau of Fisheries and Aquatic Resources
Glacelle Alyne Malinao	Dancou of Agricultural December
Abelardo G. De Jesus, Jr.	Bureau of Agricultural Research
Hazel Joy M. Gusi	Bureau of Plant Industry
Denise A. Solano	D
Jay-Ahr D. Blanza	Bureau of Soils and Water Management
Irish Joan Ativo	A 11
Albert Villaseñor	Agribusiness and Marketing Assistance Service
Lilibeth B. Gallebo	Internal Audit Service
Vener L. Dilig	
Lorenzo E. Seno	Field Operations Service
Karen S. Marte	
Joy Quintos	
Micah Jonah V. Lao	
Judi Anne Felipe	Planning and Monitoring Service
Marian Cristy S. Dejelo	
Hazel Ann L. Ilagan	
Ariana J. Magyaya	
Denise Ella V. Lisondra	
Rusell Batadhay	



Name of Technical and Support Staff	Office
Edna Gonzales	Sugar Regulatory Administration
Frauline Grace Acuyong	
Jenny T. Aspilan	A and and town of Constitute Polices Coursell
Rizalino Reynaldo Aquinde	Agricultural Credit Policy Council
Mirasol O. Bacarisas	Foutilizar and Docticida Authority
Rodel Limun	Fertilizer and Pesticide Authority
Carmelita V. Alkuino	E. J.D
Roland Tala	Food Development Center
Dr. Easter F. Oblena	National Mant Instruction Country
Ronnel F. Orticio	National Meat Inspection Service
Mirriam F. Cayme	National Fisheries Research and Development
Hyder Ramos	Institute
Zadiesgar G. Sanchez	Philippine Carabao Center
Elias Caymo	
Jess Bryan M. Alvarino	Philippine Rubber Research Institute
Engr. Ma. Resurreccion L. Altamera	Philippine Center for Postharvest and Development
Gregorio G. Villanueva	Mechanization
Perlita R. San Juan	Philippine Fiber Industry Development
Rocky Raymundo	Authority
Cyril L. Soliaban	
Johnny Alejandro	Philippine Council for Agriculture and Fisheries
Antonieta J. Arceo	Agricultural Training Institute
Basil Nuñez	
Sheila Mae Tago	Bureau of Agricultural and Fisheries Engineering
Ramon Franco	



Name of Technical and Support Staff	Office
Aleli D. Manguilin	Office of the Assistant Secretary for Consumer Affairs and DA Spokesperson
James Phillip Labay	
Edwin C. Mendoza	Office of the Assistant Secretary for Administration
Noel Datu	
Fernando Lamoste	Office of the Assistant Secretary for Finance
Euna Ann Gallardo	Office of the Assistant Secretary for DA
Michael Evangelista	Inspectorate and Enforcement
Solita Onquit	Office of the Assistant Secretary and Deputy
Jose Randy Brillantes	Spokesperson
Katrin R. Mares	Office of the Assistant Secretary for Policy, Research
Kurt Yldefonzo	and Development
Shayne B. Sumagaysay	National Dairy Authority
Jovan Belonio	
Frederick G. Ydian	N
Joemer T. Tendido	National Food Authority
Patrick R. Rillon	National Irrigation Administration
Jesser J. Celestial	
Fortuna C. Benosa	National Tobacco Administration
Alvin N. Gacayan	
Karla Ivanah D. Borromeo	
Engelbert C. Castro	Philippine Coconut Authority
Gina J. Reyes	Distinguing Fight of a Development And in
Roger A. Sebastian	Philippine Fisheries Development Authority
Joselito A. Kalaw	Philippine Rice Research Institute
Roland Alvarez	
Arbie Santos	



Name of Technical and Support Staff	Office
Rheeda Antoinette A. Cabrera	
Joel S. Rudinas	
Loreto F. Panganiban	
Troadio U. Montemayor	
Dante V. Fidel	Office of the Secretary
Julito D. Velasco	
Roberto G. Villa	
Wilfredo Pongase	
Niel Bert B. Moniva	Office of the Senior Undersecretary
Joseph Dollente	
Cheryl Suarez	Agriculture and Fisheries Information Division
Adora Rodriguez	
Adonis Buhayan	
Darius Mangampo	
Rico Anog	Office of the Undersecretary for Policy, Planning, and Regulations
Jayson G. Juan	
Gilbert T. Ale	Office of the Undersecretary for Administration
Reynante Jarilla	and Finance
Zaldy P. Perez	
Joel Olisco	Office of the Undersecretary for Fisheries
Bashim Lumenda	Office of the Undersecretary for Special Concerns and for the Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao
Amson Asa	
Jan Kathleen M. Punzalan	Office of the Assistant Secretary for Operations
Airene A. Teodoro	
Edgardo R. Juntado	

