



No. _____ Series of 2023

SUBJECT

AUTHORITY TO ATTEND BASIC COURSE FOR QUARANTINE SERVICES & MEAT INSPECTION OFFICERS & DA INSPECTORATE & ENFORCEMENT TEAM

With reference to the Special Order No. 131, Series of 2023 as amended in the Special Order No. 258, Series of 2023, the following newly-hired personnel from the Office of the Assistant Secretary for DA Inspectorate & Enforcement (DAIE), Bureau of Animal Industry (BAI), Bureau of Plant Industry (BPI), Bureau of Fisheries and Aquatic Resources (BFAR), and National Meat Inspection Service (NMIS) are hereby authorize to attend and participate to the Basic Course for Quarantine Services & Meat Inspection Officers & DA Inspectorate & Enforcement Team on March 22-24, 2023 in Subic, Zambales:

Name of Personnel	Agency
1. Atty. Fernan Fortes	DAIE
2. Justin Tañada	DAIE
3. Dante Romano	DAIE
4. Col. Dennis Solomon (ret.)	DAIE
5. William Arquero	DAIE
6. Argie Realino	DAIE
7. Aldrin Baldonado	DAIE
8. Joshua Emmanuel De Leon	DAIE
9. CG ASN Omar Yutrago	DAIE
10. CG SN2 Dexter De la Torre	DAIE
11. Jerica Andidew	BAI
12. Getrude Aromin	BAI
13. Dr. Baby April Paminiano	BAI
14. Dr. Sheila Cabrera	BAI
15. Jocelyn Yuzon	BAI
16. Christian Manice	BAI
17. Dr. Daryl Dela Cruz	BAI
18. Michael Maramag	BAI
19. Dr. John Patrick Corrales	BAI
20. Dr. Lou-Reiz Lacson	BAI
21. Levi Dugay	BAI
22. Norelyn Domingo	BPI
23. Cherryjane Borlon	BPI
24. Ruby De Castro	BPI
25. Diana Rose Porton	BPI
26. Pearly Grace Frias	BPI
27. Celeste Barrios	BPI
28. Mark Ezekiel Losaria	BPI
29. Marvin Catayong	BPI
30. Junell Melegrito	BPI
31. Cyril James Mangilit	BPI
32. Mark Christian Carag	BPI
33. Mark Lester Nilo	BPI
34. Ma. Lizabeth Eisma	BFAR
35. Ma. Victoria Flores	BFAR
36. Maybell Alipio	BFAR
37. Marjie Basa	BFAR
38. Sarah Jane Biyang	BFAR
39. Jhonna Arilene Ramirez	BFAR

40. Arman Racuya	BFAR
41. Mark Kevin Ramos	BFAR
42. Danilo Tungpalan	BFAR
43. Mark Charlan	BFAR
44. Helbert Maming	BFAR
45. Brixtom Jay Valdez	BFAR
46. Julie Basali	NMIS
47. Loida Gambala	NMIS
48. Emmylou Pagbilao	NMIS
49. Reinalyn Austria	NMIS
50. Dr. Wendel Mark Geron	NMIS
51. Dr. Billy Joe Baculi	NMIS
52. Mario Agbanlog, Jr.	NMIS
53. Dr. Alfredo Garcia	NMIS
54. Leo Badilla	NMIS
55. Karl Bryan Macuja	NMIS
56. John Christian Exevea	NMIS
57. Cesar Caccam	NMIS
58. Eugene Mark Taclas	NMIS

In addition to this, personnel from the Office of the Assistant Secretary for Regulations (OASR), BAI, BPI, BFAR, NMIS, and the Civil Service Commission are also authorized to attend to serve as the organizers and resource persons to this workshop:

Name of Perso	nnel	Agency
1. Dr. Maria Lourde	es Joco	OASR
2. Lee Andrew Cali	mutan	OASR
3. Carl Gil Angelo C	elebria	OASR
4. Melanie Talplaci	do	OASR
5. Ma. Therese Delo	os Angeles	OASR
6. John Bryan Micu	tuan	OASR
7. Dominador Laca	ndile	OASR
8. Director Randy	Гаbаbа	CSC Region III
9. Jay-r Millanes		BPI
10. Margarita Reyes		BFAR
11. Eugene Mark Ta	clas	NMIS

Reimbursement and/or payment of transportation fees, per diem and other incidental expenses incurred by the participants, organizers, and resource persons relative to the conduct of the said activity shall be chargeable against the funds of their respective agencies while honoraria for speakers, when applicable for the Non-DA personnel shall be charged against the funds of the Office of the Assistant Secretary for DA Inspectorate & Enforcement subject to the usual government accounting and auditing rules and regulations.

This Order shall take effect immediately and shall be considered revoked upon the completion of the activity.

Done this 214 day of March 2023.

DOMINGO F. PANGANIBAN Senior Undersecretary