

SPECIAL ORDER No. 607 Series of 2023

SUBJECT:

RECONSTITUTION OF THE MEMBERS OF THE PHILIPPINE RURAL

DEVELOPMENT PROJECT - NATIONAL PROJECT COORDINATION OFFICE

(PRDP-NPCO)

In the exigency of service and to expedite the mainstreaming and integration of the PRDP tools and processes to the DA system, the members of the NPCO are hereby reconstituted and shall be composed of the below-named DA officials and personnel from the different DA offices. They shall perform the duties and responsibilities as designated in concurrent capacity with their regular functions, duties and responsibilities.

The Members of the PRDP-NPCO with their respective designations are as follows:

| NAME | DESIGNATION |
|---|--|
| Assistant Secretary Arnel V. Mesa, CESO III | National Project Director |
| Director Shandy M. Hubilla, CESO IV, EnP. | National Deputy Project Director |
| Undersecretary Agnes Catherine T. Miranda | I-PLAN Component Head |
| Ms. Acquilyn E. Morillo, PMS-IPD | I-PLAN Alternate Component Head |
| OIC-Director Michael R. Sollera, PMS | Planning Specialist |
| OIC-Assistant Secretary Charie Sarah D. Saquing | I-SUPPORT Component Head |
| Director Ariodear C. Rico, BAFE | I-BUILD Component Head |
| OIC-Director Junibert E. De Sagun, AMAS | I-REAP Component Head |
| Ms. Leny G. Pecson, AMAS-AISD | I-REAP Alternate Component Head |
| Ms. Angelita D. Martir, FOS-SPCMAD | Social & Environmental Safeguards (SES) Unit Head |
| Ms. Bathsheba P. Aparilla, FOS-SPCMAD | SES Alternate Unit Head |
| Engr. Cristy Cecilia P. Polido, BAFE | Rural Infrastructure Engineer |
| Ms. Karen S. Marte, PMS-MED | Monitoring and Evaluation (M & E) Unit Head |
| Mr. Alvin Paul J. Dirain, PDS-PPRMD | M & E Specialist |
| Mr. Jan Albert M. Atienza, FOS-SPCMAD | M & E Officer |
| Director U-Nichols A. Manalo | Institutional Development Unit Head |
| Ms. Cheryl C. Suarez, Admin Service-AFID | Information, Advocacy, Communication and Education (InfoACE) Unit Head |
| Ms. Adora D. Rodriguez, Admin Service-AFID | Information Specialist |
| Director Honorio C. Flameño, ICTS | Geomapping & Governance (GG) Unit Head |
| Dr. Dante E. Margate, BSWM | GIS Specialist |
| Mr. Xerxees R. Remoroso, ICTS-PSD | GIS Specialist |
| Mr. Tim Carlo C. Tapia, ICTS-SADD | GIS Officer |
| Atty. Abraham P. Guiao, Legal Service-RRD | Procurement Unit Head |
| OIC-Director Telma C. Tolentino, FMS | Finance Unit Head |
| Ms. Evelyn L. Valeriano, FOS-SPCMAD | Finance Specialist |



| NAME | DESIGNATION |
|--|--------------------------------|
| Ms. Sylvia L. Rellosa, FMS-Budget Division | Budget Unit Head |
| Mr. Joey Andrew T. Albos, FMS-Budget Division | Budget Officer |
| Ms. Lolita M. Jamela, FMS-Accounting Division | Accountant |
| Mr. Noel G. Dato, FMS-Accounting Division | Finance Specialist |
| Mr. Nelson E. Vagilidad, FMS-Accounting Division | Finance Specialist |
| Ms. Evelyn S. Abao, FMS-Accounting Division | Finance Specialist |
| Director Willie Ann M. Angsiy, Legal Service | Legal Unit Head |
| Atty. Marisol P. Recuerdo, Legal Service | Legal Officer |
| Mr. Ronald C. Pamittan, Admin Service-GSD | Administrative Unit Head |
| Ms. Rosanina C. Talabucon, Admin Service-GSD | Supply and Property Officer II |
| Ms. Eunice F. Biblianas, Admin Service-GSD | Cashier |
| Ms. Jorilyn A. Rosales, Admin Service-GSD | Cashier |

The above officials and personnel are entitled to travelling expense, per diem, incidental expenses and honorarium not exceeding 25% pursuant to DBM Budget Circular No. 2007-2, chargeable against PRDP-NPCO funds, subject to the existing accounting and auditing rules and regulations.

This Order shall take effect immediately and shall be in force unless revoked in writing. All orders, memoranda and issuances inconsistent herewith are deemed revoked.

Done this 17th day of May ,202

DOMINGO E. PANGANIBAN