

Republic of the Philippines OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY Elliptical Road, Diliman 1100 Quezon City



SPECIAL ORDER No. 766

Series of 2023

SUBJECT

: AUTHORITY TO ATTEND WORKSHOP ON IMPLEMENTATION OF REGIONAL REGULATORY SERVICES AND RETOOLING OF REGIONAL REGULATORY OFFICERS AND PERSONNEL

With reference to the Special Order No. 545, Series of 2023, authorizing the conduct of Workshop on the Implementation of Regional Regulatory Services and Retooling of Regional Regulatory Officers and Personnel for the Visayas on June 26-28, 2023 in Cebu City, the authorized participants and their respective roles in the activity are as follows:

Name of Personnel	Designation
PARTICIPANTS	
1. Paz J. Benavidez II	Assistant Secretary for Regulations
2. Dr. Maria Lourdes M. Joco	Veterinarian IV
3. Charlie G. Rivas, Jr.	Executive Assistant III
4. Carl Gil Angelo H. Celebria	Development Management Officer III
5. Ma. Therese L. Delos Angeles	Senior Administrative Assistant V
RESOURCE PERSONS	
6. James A. Layug	Assistant Secretary for Inspectorate and Enforcement
7. Aldrin R. Baldonado	Special Investigator IV
8. Nemia M. Paloma	Senior Administrative Assistant V
9. Euna Anne R. Gallardo	Executive Assistant II
10. Joshua Emmanuel Q. De Leon	Senior Administrative Assistant V
REGION 6	
11. Zarlina B. Cuello	Officer-in-Charge - Regional Technical Director for Research and Regulations
12. Dr. Jonic F. Natividad	Regulatory Division Chief
13. Manuel Porque	Supervising Agriculturist
14. Rene Beldevia	Chief, Plant and Animal Health Surveillance Section
15. Welmar Deronio	Chief, Feeds Section
REGION 7	
16. Wilberto O. Castillo	Regional Technical Director for Research and Regulations
17. Dr Raul D. Migrino	Division Chief
18. Dr Daniel C. Ventura Jr	Supervising Agriculturist
19. Dr Verna L. Agriam	Veterinarian III
20. Jose Andro Vendiola	Senior Agriculturist
21. Dr John Jammael Patagoc	Veterinarian II
22. Meriam S. Canabatuan	Agriculturist II
23. Ernfil Lidon M. Barellano	Agriculturist II

Masaganang Agrikultura, Maunlad na Ekonomiya

REGION 8	
24. Elvira C. Torres	Regional Technical Director for Research and
	Regulations
25. Dr. Zaldy H. Villanobos	OIC Division Chief
26. Marilyn T. Ritaga	Chief, Quality Control and Inspection
27. Dr. Jezeel J. Josol	Chief, Plant and Animal Pest and Disease
	Surveillance and Monitoring Section
28. Dr. Vencie R. Pantonino	OIC- Registration and Licensing Section
29. Lucela M. Labaclado	Planning and Report Officer

All other provisions in S.O. no. 545, Series of 2023 shall remain in order.

So ordered.

2 · · ·

Done this 23rd day of July 2023.

DOMINGOF. PANGANIBAN Senior Undersecretary

