

SPECIAL ORDER No. <u>103</u> Series of 2023

SUBJECT : ADDENDUM TO SPECIAL ORDER NO. 157 SERIES OF 2023 "CREATION OF THE 2023 CORN AND CASSAVA CLUSTER MANAGEMENT AWARDS COMMITTEES AND FUNCTIONS"

In addition to the composition of the National Technical Working Group and the National Secretariat of the 2023 Corn and Cassava Cluster Management Awards created under Special Order No. 157 Series of 2023, the following are hereby included as members:

1. National Technical Working Group (NTWG)

Dr. Norberto A. Nival, PhD, PCAF

2. National Secretariat Members

Mr. Harvey D. Ramos, DA Corn Program Ms. Shandee Fay O. Catimbang, ATI

All other provisions of the Special Order No. 157, Series of 2023 remain in order.

So ordered.

Done this 18th day of Auguet . 2023. DOMINGØ F. PANGANIBAN Senior Undersecretary



DA-CO-OSEC-SO20230803-00439