

Republic of the Philippines

OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY

Elliptical Road, Diliman 1100 Quezon City +63(2) 8928-8741 to 64 and +63(2) 8273-2474



SPECIAL ORDER

No. <u>140</u>

Series of 2024

SUBJECT: DESIGNATION OF DOCUMENT/RECORDS CUSTODIANS IN THE DA

CENTRAL OFFICE

In the exigency of service and to ensure effective records management and in compliance with the Quality Management System (QMS) towards ISO Certification, the DA Personnel/Employees listed as attached are hereby designated as **DOCUMENT/RECORDS CUSTODIANS**.

As such, they shall perform the following functions in addition to their regular functions:

- a. Coordinate the records management undertakings such as, but not limited to, creation, maintenance and use, disposition, and archival/preservation of all documents with the Records Division;
- b. Receive, record, classify, and file all records (coming from within and outside of DA), including Quality Management System (QMS) records issued by the Document Controller;
- c. Assign a specific location/space within their respective offices to file/store office and QMS records for easy retrieval;
- d. When record is requested, log and forward the same to the concerned office or officer:
- e. Review and endorse the disposal of all outdated/valueless records, including QMS records to the Records Division; and
- f. Inform his/her office on updates regarding QMS implementation.

This Order shall take effect immediately and shall remain in full force until revoked in writing. All orders, memoranda, and issuances inconsistent herewith are deemed revoked.

Done this 1st day of february 2024.

FRANCISCO P. TIU LAUREL, JR.

Secretary

1





Republic of the Philippines

OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY

Elliptical Road, Diliman 1100 Quezon City +63(2) 8928-8741 to 64 and +63(2) 8273-2474

No.	Representative	Office
1	Jobelle B. Villanueva	Office of the Secretary
2	Paulino M. Santos	Office of the Secretary Executive Staff
3	Maricris I. Requilman	Office of the Undersecretary for Administration
4	Ma. Rizalin B. Berdulaga	Office of the Undersecretary for Attached Agencies and Corporations
5	Michelle S. Paragas	Office of the Undersecretary for Rice Industry Development/Rice Program
6	Maria Andrea G Cabuños	Office of the Undersecretary for Special Concerns and for the Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao
7	Lorman B. Caballero	Office of the Undersecretary for Livestock
8	Solita S. Onquit	Office of the Assistant Secretary and DA Spokesperson
9	Marco Gerardo H. De Vera	Office of the Assistant Secretary for DA Inspectorate and Enforcement
10	Maricris I. Requilman	Office of the Assistant Secretary for Administration
11	Minda C. Mendoza	Office of the Assistant Secretary for Finance
12	Romeo E. Rosal, Jr	Office of the Assistant Secretary for Consumer Affairs
13	Angelo T. Mendoza	Office of the Assistant Secretary for Operations
14	Ralph S. Lacanilao	Office of the Assistant Secretary for Policy Research and Development
15	Arlyn T. Ame	Office of the Director, Administrative Service (AS)
16	Mark Christian D. Encarnacion	Procurement Division, AS

No.	Representative	Office
17	Jercyn I. Saylo	Human Resource Development Division, AS
18	Perla E. Flores	Agriculture & Fisheries Information Division (AFID) - Printing Section, AS
19	Asuncion M. Cabug-os	AFID - Editorial Section, AS
20	Dominique G. Romen	AFID – Library, AS
21	Maricho C. Cabangan	General Services Division (GSD)- Property and Supply Section, AS
22	Jorilyn A. Rosales	GSD - Cash and Disbursement Section, AS
23	Clarida P. Antonio	GSD - Motorpool Section, AS
24	Annwin L. Alban	Personnel Division - Employees Welfare and Benefits Section, AS
25	Faith C. Soliguen	Personnel Division - Recruitment, Placement, and Documentation Section, AS
26	Jhonalyn R. Moya	Records Division, AS
27	Paul Daniel C. Lacea	Office of the Director, Agribusiness and Marketing Assistance Service (AMAS)
28	Maria Jhunessa V. Inguito	Agribusiness and Investment Promotion Division, AMAS
29	Carmela R. Calingo	Agribusiness Industry Support Division, AMAS
30	Joseph B. Baldelomar	Market Development Division, AMAS
31	Josefina A. Monjardin	Office of the Director, Field Operations Service (FOS)
32	Marilyn T. Atienza	Special Projects Coordination and Management Assistance Division, FOS
33	Baby Ruth E. Camila	Field Programs Coordination and Monitoring Division, FOS
34	Rosel L. Parado	Field Programs Operational Planning Division / Corn Program, FOS
35	Glenn B. Umandap	National Organic Agriculture Program, (NOAP)
36	Gerard Elman G. Flordeliz	Rice Competitiveness Enhancement Fund-Program Management Office, (RCEF-PMO)
37	Farida C. Quijano	Office of the Director, Financial and Management Service (FMS)
38	Jonalynn M. Padua	Accounting Division, FMS
39	Jhunrel P. Becada	Budget Division, FMS
40	Roberto F. Bulaong, Jr	Management Division, FMS

No.	Representative	Office
41	Lilybeth B. Gallebo	Office of the Director, Internal Audit Service (IAS)
42	Jonathan C. Baccoy	Management Audit Division, IAS
43	Olivia M. Ganotice	Operations Audit Division, IAS
44	Virginia P. Esquierda	Office of the Director, Information and Communications Technology Service (ICTS)
45	Francis Louis A. Ufemia	Database Management Division, ICTS
46	Marie Loise Q. Arenas	ICT Planning and Standards Division, ICTS
47	Carmela G. Villafuerte	Network Operations and Management Division, ICTS
48	Teresita M. Cruz	Systems and Application Development Division, ICTS
49	Evelyn P. Tallada	Office of the Director, Legal Service (LS)
50	Claire Adelene F. Abengoza	Litigation and Adjudication Division, LS
51	Davielyne B. Torres	Research and Regulations Division, LS
52	Ramoncito S. Icalla	Office of the Director, Project Development Service (PDS)
53	Sonia T. San Jose	Project Identification and Evaluation Division, PDS
54	Noreen D. De Guzman	Project Packaging and Resource Mobilization Division, PDS
55	Joshua T. Robosa	Public / Private Partnership Unit, PDS
56	Michael R. Sollera	Office of the Director, Planning and Monitoring Service (PMS)
57	Victoria F. Alay	Investment Programming Division, PMS
58	Ma. Romana V. Capricho	Monitoring and Evaluation Division, PMS
59	Annie Maria Concepcion R. Lopez	Planning & Programming Division, PMS
60	Carmela M. Gonzales	Food, Agriculture and Fisheries Policy Division, Policy Research Service (PRS)
61	Feona Elizabeth L. Estanislao	International Affairs Division, PRS
62	Ed Maxedangil S. David	Macro-Economic Policy Division, PRS
63	Jeidrian L. Carolino	Farm and Fisheries Clustering and Consolidation Program (F2C2), PRS
64	Marichel A. Vergano	Office of the Manager, Food Development Center (FDC)

No.	Representative	Office
65	Joel M. Malibiran	Financial and Administrative Division, FDC
66	Ma. Charmaine C. Ricafrente	Industry Services Division, FDC
67	Ruth V. Torres	Quality Evaluation Division, FDC
68	Virgilia L. Betita	Technology Development Division, FDC
69	Jean Mica R. Tejeno	Agricultural Competitiveness Enhancement Fund (ACEF) Scholarship
70	Amado D. Ersando	ACEF Program Management Office
71	Mr. Riden C. Alaguia	Biotech Program
72	Rhoda Faith G. Hurtada	Climate Resilient Agriculture Office (CRAO)
73	John Dexter D. Carolina	Gender and DevelopmenT (GAD)
74	Leonel L. Limbauan	High Value Crops Development Program (HVCDP)
75	Jerelyn A. Himaya	Kabuhayan at Kaunlaran ng Kababayang Katutubo Program (4K)
76	Locil R. Lacaba	Minimum Access Volume (MAV)
77	Ermalyn U. Cruz	National Convergence Initiative for Sustainable Rural Development (NCI-SRD)
78	Martin German D. Bitter	Special Area for Agricultural Development (SAAD)

N I at

d ,