

Republic of the Philippines

OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY

Elliptical Road, Diliman 1100 Quezon City +63(2) 8928-8741 to 64 and +63(2) 8273-2474

SPECIAL ORDER

SUBJECT

: DESIGNATION OF DA PERMANENT AND ALTERNATE REPRESENTATIVE AS TECHNICAL ACTION OFFICERS (TAO) AND MEMBERS OF THE TECHNICAL WORKING GROUP (TWG) OF THE NATIONAL ANTI-POVERTY COMMISSION (NAPC)

In the exigency of service and in view of the NAPC En Banc Resolution No. 002 series of 2017 which stipulates that to address the sectoral agenda, the lead agencies shall designate permanent and alternate representatives, both with the rank no lower than Assistant Secretary, as TECHNICAL ACTION OFFICERS (TAO) and permanent and alternate representatives, both with rank no lower than Director, shall be designated as members of TECHNICAL WORKING GROUP of the NAPC. The following are hereby designated as follows:

Technical Action Officers

Permanent Representative - U-NICHOLS A. MANALO

OIC, Assistant Secretary for Operations

Alternate Representative - NOEL A. PADRE

Assistant Secretary for Policy, Research

and Development

Technical Working Group

Permanent Representative - LORNA BELINDA L. CALDA

OIC-Director, Field Operations Service

• Alternate Representative - **JOSEPH C. MANICAD**

OIC-Director, Planning and Monitoring Service

All officials and employees of the Department, including its Bureaus, Attached Agencies and Corporations, and Regional Field Offices are hereby advised of these designations and directed to give their full support and cooperation in the performance of duties and responsibilities of the above-mentioned officials.

This Order shall take effect immediately and shall remain in force until revoked in writing. All orders, memoranda, and issuances inconsistent herewith are deemed revoked.

Done this 15th day of Febluary 2024

FRANCISCO P. TIU LAUREL, JR.

Secretary



DA-CO-USECO-SO20240212-00014



