

## Republic of the Philippines OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY

Elliptical Road, Diliman 1100 Quezon City +63(2) 8928-8741 to 64 and +63(2) 8273-2474

DA-CO-FOS-SO20240229-00036

SP	ECL	AL O	RDI	FR

No. <u>324</u> Series of 2024

SUBJECT:

AUTHORITY TO ATTEND THE OPERATIONS MANAGEMENT GROUP (OMG) MEETING ON 4-6 MARCH 2024

In the interest of service, the officials and staff listed in the attached Annex A are hereby authorized to attend the Operations Management Group (OMG) Meeting on **4-6 March 2024** in **Cebu, RFO VII**.

As such, participants from the DA Central Office, Regional Field Offices, Bureaus, and Attached Agencies are entitled to travelling expenses chargeable against their respective offices' funds, while expenses for the conduct of the meeting such as food and accommodation are chargeable against DA RFO VII funds, subject to existing government accounting and auditing rules and regulations.

Meanwhile, traveling expenses of Engr. Christopher V. Morales, current Department of Tourism Assistant Secretary for Regional Monitoring Services, who will serve as one of the Resource Speakers, shall be charged under the National Rice Program funds.

Only the herein listed officials and staff are authorized to attend the OMG meeting.

This Order shall take effect immediately and shall be considered revoked upon the completion of the activity. All orders, memoranda, and issuances inconsistent herewith are deemed revoked.

Done this 4h day of March 2024.

FRANCISCO P. TIU LAUREL, JR.

Secretary

## **ANNEX A**

OFFICE	NAME
Office of the Secretary	Daniel Alfonso Atayde
	Emilio J. Zosa
	Angelique Aquino
Office of the Undersecretary for Operations	Roger V. Navarro
	Atty. Armando R. Crobalde Jr.
	Ernie A. Ritual
	Maria Concepcion R. Macasaddu
	Dennis B. Araullo
Office of the Assistant Secretary for Operations	U-Nichols A. Manalo
	Alexandria Dennise S. San Juan
	Alyssa Minette G. Deuna
Field Operations Service - Office of the Director	Lorna Belinda L. Calda
Field Programs Coordination and Monitoring Division	Lorna A. Villegas
Division	Mark Joseph T. Mercado
Field Programs Operational Planning Division	Ralph Alan Ceniza
	Pamela Kristine A. Cruz
Special Projects Coordination and Management Assistance Division	Angelita D. Martir
ASSISTANCE DIVISION	Evelyn Valeriano
National Corn Program	Milo D. Delos Reyes
	Jhean Laila A. Sinfuego
Rice Competitiveness Enhancement Fund - Program Management Office (RCEF-PMO)	Isaiah Rome J. Bondoc
National Livestock Program	Dr. Jonathan V. Sabiniano
	Roland Y. Fajardo
Internal Audit Service	Ernesto C. Enriquez
	Josephine M. Montalbo
	Gister A. Bangcal
Philippine Rural Development Project - National Project Coordination Office (PRDP-NPCO)	Engr. Roy Abaya
Traject doordination office (FRDF-NFCO)	Arvin San Juan
Farmers and Fishers Clustering and Consolidation Program (F2C2)	Maria Christine C. Inting
Secretariat	Arron Lucious Herbon

## **ANNEX A**

	Maria Geralyn Lopez	
RFO CAR	Jennilyn M. Dawayan	
	Danilo P. Daguio	
RFO I	Dr. Annie Q. Bares	
	Engr. Dennis I. Tactac	
RFO II	Rose Mary G. Aquino	
	Roberto C. Busania	
RFO III	Dr. Eduardo L. Lapuz, Jr.	
	Dr. Arthur D. Dayrit	
RFO CALABARZON	Marcos C. Aves, Sr.	
	Fidel L. Libao	
RFO MIMAROPA	Atty. Christopher R. Bañas	
	Vener L. Dilig	
RFO V	Rodel P. Tornilla	
	Mary Grace DP. Rodriguez	
RFO VI	Dennis R. Arpia	
	Engr. Jose Albert A. Barrogo	
RFO VII	Angel C. Enriquez	
	Cirilo N. Namoc	
RFO VIII	Andrew Rodolfo T. Orais	
	Larry U. Sultan, JD	
RFO IX	Reynaldo M. Campomanes	
	Maria Melba Wee	
RFO X	Carlene C. Collado	
	Carlota S. Madriaga	
RFO XI	Abel James I. Monteagudo	
RFO XII	John B. Pascual	
	Zaldy M. Boloron	
RFO CARAGA	Engr. Ricardo M. Oñate, Jr.	
	Rebecca R. Atega	
Resource Speaker (DOT)	Engr. Christopher V. Morales	