

Republic of the Philippines

OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY

Elliptical Road, Diliman 1100 Quezon City +63(2) 8928-8741 to 64 and +63(2) 8273-2474

SPECIAL ORDER

No. 402 Series of 2024

SUBJECT: AUTHORITY TO CONDUCT AND ATTEND THE FISHERIES AQUATIC RESOURCES MANAGEMENT COUNCIL - NATIONAL TECHNICAL WORKING GROUP(FARMC-NTWG) 1st MEETING (CASCADING OF THE MANUAL OF OPERATIONS AND DEVELOPMENT OF MONITORING AND EVALUATION PLAN)

In the interest of service, the Fisheries Aquatic Resources Management Council-National Technical Working Group (FARMC-NTWG) is hereby authorized to conduct and attend the FARMC-NTWG 1st meeting (Cascading of the Manual of Operations and Development of Monitoring and Evaluation Plan) on April 1-5, 2024, in Baguio City.

This aims to:

- 1. Cascade the Enhanced Manual of Operations;
- 2. Development of Monitoring and Evaluation Plan; and
- 3. Discussion of FARMC matters.

As such the following FARMC-NTWG members, officials, employees and staffs are hereby authorized to attend and participate in the said activities:

Office/ Agency		No.	of
		Particip	ants
Chairman	MR. NAZARIO C. BRIGUERA Chief, IFCU	1	
Co-chairman	DR. NOEMI SB. LANZUELA Regional Director, National Capital Region (NCR)	1	

Members:

REGIONAL OFFICE (ROs)	FOCAL PERSON	ALTERNATE	
NCR	Dr. Bernardo B. Apigo	Ms. Jehn Francine SB. Boletic	32
CAR	Mr. Hector M. De Guzman	MS. Manilyn H. Cherweg	
I	Mr. Derickson Chrisandrei S. Mandar	Ms. Mary Ann Maningding	
II	Mr. Brainard Peter A. Liwanag	Mr. John Martin B. Delafu	
III	Ms. Harlyn R. Purzuelo	Ms. Jenette R. Cataluña	
IV-A	Ms. Josephine R. Tolentino	Ms. Joyce Ann P. Pia	
MIMAROPA	Mr. Antonieto R. Montallana, Sr.	Mr. Alexis Cezar G. Macaraig	
V	Mr. Ronaldo A. Canabe	Ms. Oshin G. Lorico	
VI	Ms. Jessica C. Esmao	Ms. Jeline Q. Anazario	
VII	Mr. Jose P. Arro, Jr	Mr. Joel G. Lutao	
VIII	Ms. Shanna May Mendiola	Mr. Dexter D. de Leon	
IX	Mr. Lenjelben E. Castro	Ms. Mary Ann T. Miala	





X	Ms. Kristine A. Gallarita		
XI	Ms. Cheyserr C. Belvis	Ms. Rove Mae M. Domogho	
XII	Ms. Gemma Chyrel G. Moreno	Mr. Rey J. Caballero	
CARAGA	Dr. Anna Melissa M. Talavera	Mr. Ian D. Batitang	
Fisherfolk	Mr. Charles Capricho	Region V	4
Advisers	Mr. Felix De Leon	Region III	
	Mr. Rafael Olivera	Region IV-A	
	Mr. Rudy Cabahug	BARMM	

BFAR	BFAR Officials, Employees, Personnel	
1.	Atty. Maria Glennie V. Gumban	5
2.	Ms. Elizabeth G. Baun	
3.	Ms. Dorothy Joy Chan	
4.	Ms. Roselle R. Quinatadcan, RL	
5.	Mr. Jason Aquino	
NFARMC-PMC Secretariat		7
1.	Ms. Sharee Ann C. Cabugawan	
2.	Ms. Allystair Louise D. Cave	
3.	Ms. Lovely N. Beconia	
4.	Mr. Kirby Lemuel Escasa	
5.	Mr. Enrico Paquiz	
6.	Mr. Jhon Ryan C. Almendarez	
7.	Ms. Norma V. Usares	
	TOTAL	50

All expenses to be incurred during the activity such as food, venue, accommodation, supplies, and other incidental expenses shall be charged against NFARMC-PMC Fund while travelling expenses and per diem of participants shall be charged against the funds of respective offices, subject to the availability of funds and the usual government accounting and auditing rules and regulations.

This Order shall take effect immediately and shall be considered revoked upon completion of the activity. All orders, memoranda and issuances inconsistent herewith are deemed revoked.

Done this <u>214</u> of <u>MMC4</u> 2024.

FRANCISCO P. TIU LAUREL JR.

Secretary

