

## Republic of the Philippines

## OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY

Elliptical Road, Diliman 1100 Quezon City +63(2) 8928-8741 to 64 and +63(2) 8273-2474

## **SPECIAL ORDER**

No.<u>414</u> Series of 2024

**SUBJECT** 

AUTHORIZED PARTICIPANTS IN THE TECHNICAL REVIEW

WORKSHOP FOR DA FY 2025 PLAN AND BUDGET PROPOSAL

(PBP) - CLUSTER 3

Pursuant to Special Order No. 71, Series of 2024, "Authority to Conduct a Series of Workshops and Activities for the Preparation of the Department of Agriculture's FY 2025 Plan and Budget Proposal", the authorized participants in the activity Technical Review Workshop for DA FY 2025 PBP - Cluster 3 on March 4-8, 2024 at Zuri Hotel, Iloilo City, are the following:

NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION		
1	Atty Asis G. Perez	Undersecretary		
2	Allen Sumaydeng	Executive Assistant		
Office	Office of the Assistant Secretary for Planning and Project Development			
3	Noel A. Padre	Assistant Secretary		
Office	Office of the Assistant Secretary for Finance			
4	Charie Sarah D. Saquing	Assistant Secretary- designate		
5	Atty. Marivic A. Taloma	Financial Analyst IV		
Office	Office of the Assistant Secretary for Policy and Regulations			
6	Charlie G. Rivas Jr.	Development Management Officer IV		
7	Ryan Paul Q. Fungo	Development Management Officer III		
Office of the Director for Financial Management Service (FMS)				
8	Farida C. Quijano	Administrative Assistant I		
Office of the Director for Planning and Monitoring Service (PMS)				
9	Joseph C. Manicad	OIC- Director		
Planning and Programming Division (PPD)				
10	Micah Jonah V. Lao	OIC-Chief		
11	Judi Anne Felipe	Planning Officer III		
12	Marian Cristy S. Dejelo	Planning Officer III		

13	Ariana J. Magyaya	Planning Officer III
14	Hazel Ann L. Ilagan	Planning Officer II
15	Denise Ella V. Lisondra	Planning Officer II
16	Xatherine Xara G. Sto. Domingo	Planning Officer II
17	Dakila Mae B. Cobacha	Development Management Officer III
18	Nikko P. Solatre	Planning Officer II
19	Cirus M. Secciona	Planning Officer I
Invest	ment Programming Division (IP	D)
20	Lorenz C. Alfante	Planning Officer II
21	John Francis Delin	Planning Officer II
22	Michael R. Sollera	Planning Officer IV
Monitoring and Evaluation Division (MED)		
23	Karen S. Marte	Chief
24	Abegail V. Duerme	Project Evaluation Officer II
Budge	et Division (BD)	
25	Joey Andrew Albos	OIC-Chief
26	Nelda Cabason	Administrative Officer V
27	Michael Ray Carbungco	Administrative Officer V
28	Emma Caldino	Administrative Officer V
29	Maria Paz Bunagan	Administrative Officer V
30	Isaac Joseph Mendevil	Administrative Officer IV
31	Aaron Anonuevo	Administrative Officer III
32	Mary Rose Riguer	Administrative Officer II
33	Lita Baldoz	Administrative Assistant III
34	Cecile Nechaldas	Budget Officer II
35	Reymark Carbungco	Budget Analyst
Accounting Division		
36	Nelson E. Vagilidad	Accountant III

Agrib	usiness and Marketing Assistan	ce Service (AMAS)
37	Leny G. Pecson	Chief, Agribusiness Industry Support
38	Kassandra Camille Ubas	Administrative Assistant II
	mation and Communication Tec	
39	Xerxees R. Remorozo	OIC-Chief
40	Ria Zabrina A. Amistoso	Information System Analyst II
Infor	mation and Communication Tec	hnology Service (ICTS) NOMD
41	Maria Lourdes Sarah C. Cacas	Computer Programmer II
42	Wecky S. Malla	Computer Programmer II
Polic	y Research Service (PRS)	
43	Tisha Pia E. De La Rosa	Development Management Officer V
44	Joan Bernadette L. Bulaon	Development Management Officer I
45	Rosario Tatlonghari	Foreign Affairs Research Specialist I
Food	Development Center (FDC)	
46	Ma Luisa A. Geron	OIC-Chief
47	Carmelita V. Alkuino	Chief
Proje	ct Development Service (PDS)	
48	Rowel B. Del Rosario	Project Development Officer IV
49	Alvin Paul J. Dirain	Project Development Officer IV
Field	Operations Service (FOS)	
50	Lorna Belinda L. Calda	OIC-Director
Disas	ter Risk Reduction Management	Office
51	Katherine De Vera	Development Management Officer II
Speci	al Projects Coordination and Ma	nagement Assistance Division (SPCMAD)
52	Engr. Mark Lester R. Red	Development Management Officer II
53	Engr. Jan Albert M. Atienza	Development Management Officer II
Main	streaming Climate Resilient Agri	culture (MCRA)
54	Alicia G. Ilaga	Director
55	Perla G. Baltazar	Planning Officer
56	Wendy C. Dunasco	Planning Officer

Mind	anao Inclusive Agriculture Dev	elopment Project (MIADP)
57	Nelson C. Faustino, Phd	MIS Specialist
58	Mariean Nasibog	Finance Analyst III
Philip	pine Rural Development Proje	ct (PRDP)
59	Jeffrey G. Dumandal	M&E Officer
60	Edison C. Liamzon	Finance Analyst II
Regist	try System for Basic Sectors in A	Agriculture (RSBSA)
61	Ralph Alan Ceniza	OIC-Chief, FPOPD
62	Maria Elaica Quebec	Budget Officer
Kabul	hayan at Kaunlaran ng Kababa	yang Katutubo (4K)
63	Gilbert V. Baltazar	Project Development Officer IV
64	Albert G. Acuña	Project Development Officer III
Specia	al Area for Agricultural Develop	oment Program (SAAD)
65	Ulysses J. Lustria Jr.	Program Director
66	Darwin Pamatmat	Supervising Economic Development Specialist
Rice (	Competitiveness Enhancement	Fund (RCEF)
67	Rome Bondoc	Development Management Officer III
68	Patricia Banawa	Development Management Officer III
Farm	and Fisheries Clustering and C	onsolidation Program (F2C2)
69	Maria Christine C. Inting	Program Director
70	Brian Joseph S. Quanico	Project Evaluation Officer II
Burea	u of Agriculture and Fisheries	Standards (BAFS)
71	Frederick C. Crisol	Planning Officer III
Natio	nal Rice Program (NRP)	
72	Glenn Estrada	Director
73	Emerson Yago	Director
74	Adriel C. Abando	Agriculturist II
National Corn Program (NCP)		
75	Dr. Candido Damo	Project Development Officer IV
76	Reciena Louise Z. Bulingot	Development Management Officer II

77	Kristine Gabrielle O. Soriano	Project Development Officer II
Natio	onal Livestock Program (NLP)	
78	Dr. Jonathan Sabiniano	Program Director
79	Roland Y. Fajardo	Regional Coordinator
80	Ariel Saludario	Budget Officer
81	Norberto Ergina Jr.	Budget Officer
High-	Value Crops Development Prog	ram (HVCDP)
82	Cheryl Marie N. Caballero	Technical Adviser for High Value Crops (Office of the Secretary)
83	Regine V. Patiño	Executive Assistant III
84	Francisca R. Bormeda	Science Research Specialist II
85	Mon-Jusyl C. Alva	Budget Specialist II
Natio	onal Organic Agriculture Progra	m (NOAP)
86	Ma. Eliza J. Antinero	Chief/ Project Development Officer V
87	Mitzi M. Punzalan	Project Development Officer II
88	Lois Daniel M. Jacela	Project Development Officer I
Natio	nal Urban and Peri-Urban Agri	culture Program (NUPAP)
89	Wynona B. Contegino	Project Development Officer III
90	Rosevee Patiño	Project Development Officer III
91	Veronica Lopez	Project Development Officer II
Halal Food Industry Development Program (HFIDP)		
92	Ammar Yassir Baraguir	Project Development Officer IV
93	Syed Alireza L. Ampatuan	Executive Assistant IV
94	Chela Amor Nepomuceno	Executive Assistant III
Farm to Market Road Development Program (FMRDP)		
95	Jamaica C. Ibanez	Planning Officer II
96	Engr. Christian D. Manalang	Engineer II

The traveling expenses of the above participants shall be chargeable against the funds of their respective offices, subject to existing accounting and auditing rules and regulations.

So ordered.

Done this  $\underline{\lambda}^{\underline{q}}$  day of  $\underline{MMCH}$  2024.

FRANCISCO P. TIU LAUREL JR.

Secretary

4 6 8 8 20 10 M

DA-CO-PMS-SO20240303-00020



