

Republic of the Philippines

OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY

Elliptical Road, Diliman 1100 Quezon City +63(2) 8928-8741 to 64 and +63(2) 8273-2474

SPECIAL ORDER

No.<u>420</u> Series of 2024

SUBJECT

AUTHORIZED PARTICIPANTS IN THE TECHNICAL REVIEW WORKSHOP FOR DA FY 2025 PLAN AND BUDGET PROPOSAL

(PBP) - CLUSTER 2

Pursuant to Special Order No. 71, Series of 2024, "Authority to Conduct a Series of Workshops and Activities for the Preparation of the Department of Agriculture's FY 2025 Plan and Budget Proposal", the authorized participants in the activity Technical Review Workshop for DA FY 2025 PBP - Cluster 2 on February 26 - March 1, 2024 at Marcian Garden Hotel, Zamboanga City, are the following:

NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION		
Office of the Assistant Secretary for Policy				
1	Noel A. Padre	Assistant Secretary		
Office of the Assistant Secretary for Regulations				
2	Ryan Paul Q. Fungo	Development Management Officer III		
Office of the Assistant Secretary for Finance				
3	Charie Sarah D. Saquing	Assistant Secretary - designate		
Office of the Director for Financial Management Service (FMS)				
4	Maria Carmina L. Maddela	Administrative Assistant V		
Office of the Director for Planning and Monitoring Service (PMS)				
5	Joseph C. Manicad	OIC- Director		
Planning and Programming Division (PPD)				
6	Judi Anne Felipe	Planning Officer III		
7	Ariana J. Magyaya	Planning Officer III		
8	Marian Cristy S. Dejelo	Planning Officer III		
9	Hazel Ann L. Ilagan	Planning Officer II		
10	Ma. Lourdes Irish Irianne K. Tuazon	Planning Officer II		
11	Dakila Mae B. Cobacha	Development Management Officer III		
12	Nikko P. Solatre	Planning Officer II		

NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION			
13	Karen Therese G. Dunton	Planning Officer II			
14	Guila Mariz V. Marty	Planning Officer II			
15	Annie Maria Concepcion R. Lopez	Admin Assistant II			
Invest	Investment Programming Division (IPD)				
16	Maricar H. Tayco	OIC-Chief			
17	Michael R. Sollera	Planning Officer IV			
18	Jamie Milleth L. Angeles	Planning Officer II			
Monit	Monitoring and Evaluation Division (MED)				
19	Karen S. Marte	Chief			
20	Joy Claudine B. Quintos	Project Evaluation Officer II			
Budget Division (BD)					
21	Joey Andrew Albos	OIC-Chief			
22	Nelda Cabason	Administrative Officer V			
23	Faye Mer Dela Cruz	Administrative Officer IV			
24	Irene Catherine Palma	Administrative Officer IV			
25	Mary Rose Riguer	Administrative Officer II			
26	Jhunrel Becada	Administrative Officer II			
27	Ramil Yanag	Administrative Assistant III			
28	Josephine Genato	Administrative Assistant III			
Accounting Division					
29	Erica Mae S. Dela Cruz	Administrative Officer IV			
30	Maria Anelie A. Laurente	Administrative Officer IV			
Agribu	siness and Marketing Assistance S	ervice (AMAS)			
31	Kassandra Camille Ubas	Administrative Assistant II			
32	Irish Ativo	Market Specialist IV			
Information and Communication Technology Service (ICTS)					
33	Laurenz Marvin A. Rosales	Information Technology Officer I			
34	Reymehl Z. Gregorio	Information System Analyst II			
Special Projects Coordination and Management Assistance Division (SPCMAD)					
35	Engr. Mark Lester R. Red	Development Management Officer II			
36	Kristina Concepcion S. Labita	Development Management Officer II			

NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION		
Climate Resilient Agriculture Office (CRAO)				
37	Wendy C. Dunasco	Planning Officer IV		
38	Perla G. Baltazar	Planning Officer IV		
Field Operations Service (FOS)				
39	April Simeon-Padilla	Project Development Officer II		
Food Development Center (FDC)				
40	Neri O. Camitan	Chief		
Project Development Service (PDS)				
41	Kristine M. Mercado	Project Development Office II		
42	Alvin Paul J. Dirain	Project Development Officer IV		
National Rice Program (NRP)				
43	Michael Jay Biguerras	Project Development Officer III		
National Corn Program (NCP)				
44	Leilani Joy M. Castuera	Agriculturist II		
45	April Simeon-Padilla	Project Development Officer II		
National Livestock Program (NLP)				
46	Dr. Roland Y. Fajardo	Project Development Officer III		
High-Value Crop Development Program (HVCDP)				
47	Mon Jusyl Alva	Budget Specialist II		
National Organic Agriculture Program (NOAP)				
48	Mitzi M. Punzalan	Project Development Officer II		
National Urban and Peri-Urban Agriculture Program (NUPAP)				
49	Rosevee V. Patiño	Project Development Officer III		
Halal Food Industry Development Program (HFIDP)				
50	Ammar Yassir A. Baraguir	Project Development Officer IV		

The traveling expenses of the above participants shall be chargeable against the funds of their respective offices, subject to existing accounting and auditing rules and regulations.

This Order shall take effect immediately and shall be considered revoked upon the completion of the activity. All orders, memoranda, and issuances inconsistent herewith are deemed revoked.

Done this 21st day of MALCH 2024.

FRANCISCO P. TIU LAUREL JR. Secretary

ANA SE RAM

